SUMAC
Stanford USGS Micro Analysis Center



Charles Bacon
USGS Ion Probe Director
(650) 329-5246
cbacon@usgs.gov
Matt Coble
Stanford University
Staff Scientist
(650) 353-1768
coblem@stanford.edu
Eric Gottlieb
Stanford University
Research Assistant
(251) 656-5738
esgeo@stanford.edu
Marty Grove
Stanford University Ion Probe Director
(650) 721-5490
mjgrove@stanford.edu

Brad Ito
USGS Electronics Technician
(650) 329-4676 / (650) 736-0752
bito@usgs.gov

Marsha Lidbarski
USGS Research Associate
(650) 724-6360
mlidzbarski@usgs.gov
Kate Maher
Stanford University Professor
(650) 725-0927
kmaher@stanford.edu

Jorge Vazquez
USGS Staff Scientist
Stanford University Consulting Assistant Professor
(650) 736-0752 / (650) 329-5240
jvazquez@usgs.gov

Joe Wooden
Stanford University
Senior Staff Scientist Emeritus
jwooden@stanford.edu




Search for USGS personnel

Search for Stanford University personnel

 
© Stanford University. 450 Serra Mall, Stanford, California 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints
U.S. Department of the Interior, U.S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California, USA | USGS Privacy Statement | USGS Disclaimer |
URL http://shrimprg.stanford.edu
Contact: SHRIMPWEBTEAM
Last modification: April 4, 2013